Cullercoats Class

    • meditator

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in class is based on the Beginners Books Eight Steps to Happiness.

    • eight steps
 

Time & Cost

7:30-9pm 

This class is held in the Boatyard cafe

Suggested donation £6 (£4 concessions)

No need to book - just drop in

Everybody welcome

Scheduled Dates

  • Wed 27th March
  • Wed 3rd April
  • Wed 10th April
  • Wed 17th April
  • Wed 24th April
  • Wed 1st May
  • Wed 8th May
  • Wed 15th May
  • Wed 22nd May
  • Wed 29th May
  • Wed 5th June
  • Wed 12th June
  • Wed 19th June
  • Wed 26th June

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Cullercoats
The Boatyard
1 John Street
Cullercoats

NE30 4PL

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Gen Kelsang Sherab

    • img 3583

Gen Sherab has been our dedicated and inspiring Resident Teacher since 2004

[More about Gen Sherab]