Morpeth Class

    • woman meditating

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in classe is based on the Beginners Books How To Transform Your Life.

    • how to transform your life 3d 2016 09
 

Time & Cost

12-1pm

Suggested donation £4-5

Scheduled Dates

  • Fri 29th September
  • Fri 6th October
  • Fri 13th October
  • Fri 20th October
  • Fri 27th October
  • Fri 3rd November
  • Fri 10th November
  • Fri 17th November
  • Fri 24th November
  • Fri 1st December
  • Fri 8th December
  • Fri 15th December
  • Fri 22nd December
  • Fri 29th December

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Morpeth
Northumberland County Blind Association
River House
Stithies Lane
Morpeth

NE61 1TD

For info on this class call: 01670 514316

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Gen Kelsang Sherab

    • img 3583

Gen Sherab has been our dedicated and inspiring Resident Teacher since 2004

[More about Gen Sherab]