Morpeth Class

    • meditator

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in class is based on the Meditation CDs Living Meditation Series.

    • living meditation
 

Time & Cost

12-1pm

Suggested donation £6 or £4 for concessions 

Scheduled Dates

  • Fri 28th September
  • Fri 5th October
  • Fri 12th October
  • Fri 19th October
  • Fri 26th October
  • Fri 2nd November
  • Fri 9th November
  • Fri 16th November
  • Fri 23rd November
  • Fri 30th November
  • Fri 7th December
  • Fri 14th December
  • Fri 21st December
  • Fri 28th December

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Morpeth
Northumberland County Blind Association
River House
Stithies Lane
Morpeth

NE61 1TD

For info on this class call: 01670 514316

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Gen Kelsang Sherab

    • img 3583

Gen Sherab has been our dedicated and inspiring Resident Teacher since 2004

[More about Gen Sherab]