South Gosforth Class

    • meditator

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 


This drop-in class is based on the Beginners Books How To Transform Your Life.

    • how to transform your life 3d 2016 09

Time & Cost


Suggested donation £6 or £4 concessions

Everybody welcome 

No need to book ahead - just turn up. 

Scheduled Dates

  • Tue 27th March
  • Tue 10th April
  • Tue 17th April
  • Tue 24th April
  • Tue 1st May
  • Tue 8th May
  • Tue 15th May
  • Tue 22nd May
  • Tue 29th May
  • Tue 5th June
  • Tue 12th June
  • Tue 19th June
  • Tue 26th June

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Compassion Buddhist Centre
2 Station Road
South Gosforth


For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501


Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:


    • Eileen

Eileen uses her experience as a drama teacher in her meditation classes. 

[More about Eileen]