South Gosforth Class

    • woman meditating

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in classe is based on the Beginners Books How To Transform Your Life.

    • how to transform your life 3d 2016 09
 

Time & Cost

Scheduled Dates

  • Tue 26th September
  • Tue 3rd October
  • Tue 10th October
  • Tue 17th October
  • Tue 24th October
  • Tue 31st October
  • Tue 7th November
  • Tue 14th November
  • Tue 21st November
  • Tue 28th November
  • Tue 5th December
  • Tue 12th December
  • Tue 19th December
  • Tue 26th December

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Compassion Buddhist Centre
2 Station Road
South Gosforth
Newcastle

NE3 1QD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Sally

    • Sally

Sally brings her Yorkshire warmth into a meditation class.

[More about Sally]