South Gosforth Class

    • meditator

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in class is based on the Meditation CDs Living Meditation Series.

    • living meditation
 

Time & Cost

7:15-9:15pm approximately

Suggested donation £6 or £4 for concessions 

Everybody welcome 

No need to book - just turn up 

Scheduled Dates

  • Tue 25th September
  • Tue 2nd October
  • Tue 9th October
  • Tue 16th October
  • Tue 23rd October
  • Tue 30th October
  • Tue 6th November
  • Tue 13th November
  • Tue 20th November
  • Tue 27th November
  • Tue 4th December
  • Tue 11th December
  • Tue 18th December
  • Tue 25th December

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Compassion Buddhist Centre
2 Station Road
South Gosforth
Newcastle

NE3 1QD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Gen Kelsang Sherab

    • img 3583

Gen Sherab has been our dedicated and inspiring Resident Teacher since 2004

[More about Gen Sherab]