South Gosforth Class

    • meditator

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in class is based on the Intermediate Books Joyful Path of Good Fortune.

    • Joyful Path of Good Fortune
 

Time & Cost

10:30-12 approximately 

Suggested donation £6 or £4 for concessions

Everybody welcome 

No need to book - just turn up.

Scheduled Dates

  • Wed 21st November
  • Wed 28th November
  • Wed 5th December
  • Wed 12th December
  • Wed 19th December
  • Wed 16th January
  • Wed 23rd January
  • Wed 30th January
  • Wed 6th February
  • Wed 13th February
  • Wed 20th February

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Compassion Buddhist Centre
2 Station Road
South Gosforth
Newcastle

NE3 1QD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Gen Kelsang Sherab

    • img 3583

Gen Sherab has been our dedicated and inspiring Resident Teacher since 2004

[More about Gen Sherab]