South Gosforth Class

    • woman meditating

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in classe is based on the Beginners Books How To Transform Your Life.

    • how to transform your life 3d 2016 09
 

Time & Cost

Scheduled Dates

  • Thu 23rd November
  • Thu 30th November
  • Thu 7th December
  • Thu 14th December
  • Thu 21st December
  • Thu 28th December
  • Thu 4th January
  • Thu 11th January
  • Thu 18th January
  • Thu 25th January
  • Thu 1st February
  • Thu 8th February
  • Thu 15th February
  • Thu 22nd February

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Compassion Buddhist Centre
2 Station Road
South Gosforth
Newcastle

NE3 1QD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Katy

    • dsc 5646

Katy teaches Buddhist meditation with clarity and kindness.

[More about Katy]