South Gosforth Class

    • meditator

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in class is based on the Beginners Books How To Transform Your Life.

    • how to transform your life 3d 2016 09
 

Time & Cost

10:30-11:45am

Suggested donation £6 or £4 for concessions 

No need to book - just turn up

Everybody welcome 

Scheduled Dates

  • Thu 24th May
  • Thu 7th June
  • Thu 14th June
  • Thu 21st June
  • Thu 28th June
  • Thu 5th July
  • Thu 12th July
  • Thu 19th July
  • Thu 26th July
  • Thu 2nd August
  • Thu 9th August
  • Thu 16th August
  • Thu 23rd August

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Compassion Buddhist Centre
2 Station Road
South Gosforth
Newcastle

NE3 1QD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Katy

    • dsc 5646

Katy teaches Buddhist meditation with clarity and kindness.

[More about Katy]