South Gosforth Class

    • woman meditating

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in classe is based on the Beginners Books How To Transform Your Life.

    • how to transform your life 3d 2016 09
 

Time & Cost

Scheduled Dates

  • Fri 24th November
  • Fri 1st December
  • Fri 8th December
  • Fri 15th December
  • Fri 22nd December
  • Fri 29th December
  • Fri 5th January
  • Fri 12th January
  • Fri 19th January
  • Fri 26th January
  • Fri 2nd February
  • Fri 9th February
  • Fri 16th February
  • Fri 23rd February

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Compassion Buddhist Centre
2 Station Road
South Gosforth
Newcastle

NE3 1QD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Arleen

    • dsc 5632

Arleen uses her life experience of working in the corporate world to teach the meaning of dharma. 

[More about Arleen]