South Gosforth Class

    • meditator

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in class is based on the Meditation CDs Living Meditation Series.

    • living meditation
 

Time & Cost

10:30-12 approximately 

Suggested donation £7-5

Everybody welcome 

No need to book - just turn up.

Scheduled Dates

  • Wed 20th November
  • Wed 27th November
  • Wed 4th December
  • Wed 11th December
  • Wed 18th December
  • Wed 15th January
  • Wed 22nd January
  • Wed 29th January
  • Wed 5th February
  • Wed 12th February
  • Wed 19th February

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Compassion Buddhist Centre
2 Station Road
South Gosforth
Newcastle

NE3 1QD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Gen Kelsang Sherab

    • img 3583

Gen Sherab has been our dedicated and inspiring Resident Teacher since 2004

[More about Gen Sherab]