Teacher Training Programme (TTP)

    • The New Guide to Dakini Land

The purpose of the Teacher Training Programme is to provide an extensive presentation of particular subjects of Mahayana Buddhism to enable practitioners to deepen their knowledge and experience of Buddhism, and to train as qualified New Kadampa Tradition Teachers.

 

Teacher Training Programme:

Deeper Study

We will be studying The New Guide To Dakini Land on this programme.

 

Time & Cost

Please  who will pass them on to the TTP Coordinator. The TTP Coordinator will then contact you to discuss the requirements and timings of the sessions and the suggested monthly donation for this programme. 

Scheduled Dates

  • Fri 28th February
  • Fri 13th March
  • Sat 14th March
  • Fri 20th March
  • Sat 21st March
  • Fri 27th March
  • Sat 28th March
  • Fri 3rd April
  • Sat 4th April
  • Fri 10th April
  • Sat 11th April
  • Fri 17th April
  • Sat 18th April
  • Fri 24th April
  • Sat 25th April
  • Fri 1st May
  • Sat 2nd May
  • Fri 8th May
  • Sat 9th May
  • Fri 15th May
  • Sat 16th May
  • Fri 22nd May
  • Sat 23rd May
  • Fri 29th May
  • Sat 30th May
This event is taught by:

Gen Kelsang Sherab

    • Sherab

Gen Sherab has been our dedicated and inspiring Resident Teacher since 2004

[More about Gen Sherab]