Teacher Training Programme (TTP)

    • The New Guide to Dakini Land

The purpose of the Teacher Training Programme is to provide an extensive presentation of particular subjects of Mahayana Buddhism to enable practitioners to deepen their knowledge and experience of Buddhism, and to train as qualified New Kadampa Tradition Teachers.

 

Teacher Training Programme:

Deeper Study

We will be studying The New Guide To Dakini Land on this programme.

 

Time & Cost

Please  who will pass them on to the TTP Coordinator. The TTP Coordinator will then contact you to discuss the requirements and timings of the sessions and the suggested monthly donation for this programme. 

Scheduled Dates

  • Fri 11th October
  • Sat 12th October
  • Fri 18th October
  • Sat 19th October
  • Fri 25th October
  • Sat 26th October
  • Fri 1st November
  • Sat 2nd November
  • Fri 8th November
  • Sat 9th November
  • Fri 15th November
  • Sat 16th November
  • Fri 22nd November
  • Sat 23rd November
  • Fri 29th November
  • Sat 30th November
  • Fri 6th December
  • Sat 7th December
  • Fri 13th December
  • Sat 14th December
  • Fri 20th December
  • Sat 21st December
  • Fri 27th December
  • Sat 28th December
This event is taught by:

Gen Kelsang Sherab

    • img 3583

Gen Sherab has been our dedicated and inspiring Resident Teacher since 2004

[More about Gen Sherab]