South Gosforth Class

    • meditator

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in classe is based on the Beginners Books How To Transform Your Life.

    • how to transform your life 3d 2016 09
 

Time & Cost

7:15-9:15pm approximately 

Suggested donation £6 or £4 for concessions

Everybody welcome

No need to book - just turn up

Scheduled Dates

  • Wed 24th January
  • Wed 31st January
  • Wed 7th February
  • Wed 14th February
  • Wed 21st February
  • Wed 28th February
  • Wed 7th March
  • Wed 14th March
  • Wed 21st March
  • Wed 28th March
  • Wed 4th April
  • Wed 11th April
  • Wed 18th April
  • Wed 25th April

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Compassion Buddhist Centre
2 Station Road
South Gosforth
Newcastle

NE3 1QD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Stephen

    • pict0075

Stephen teaches from years of experience of practicing Buddhism at home and at work

[More about Stephen]